STAFF DIRECTORY

We are here to support you.

Priests

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Andama, Fr. Geofrey Associate Pastor 708-873-4612 frgandama@saintmike.com
Burak, Fr. Paul Pastor 708-873-4611 frpburak@saintmike.com
Flores, Fr. Miguel Associate Pastor 708-873-4613 frmflores@saintmike.com
McLaughlin, Fr. Edward Pastor Emeritus 708-597-3180

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Veith, Lisa Admin Asst-Parish Census Database 708-349-0903 x665 lveith@saintmike.com
Kebulsek, Emily Bookkeeper 708-349-0903 x662 ekebulsek@saintmike.com
Anderson, Robbie Pastoral Associate, Director of Religious Education 708-873-4633 randerson@saintmike.com
Biegel, Naomi Maintenance Supervisor 708-873-4629 nbiegel@saintmike.com
Chuchla, Pat Pastorate Associate 708-873-4652 pchuchla@saintmike.com
Farrrell, Marcia Admin Assistant 708-873-4610 mfarrell@saintmike.com
Koch, Rose Youth Minister 708-873-4650 rkoch@saintmike.com
Mallet, Mary Beth Admin Assistant 708-349-0903 mbmallet@saintmike.com
O’Connell, Susan Virtus Admin 708-873-4672 soconnell@saintmike.com
Patin, Gary Director of Music 708-873-4627 gpatin@saintmike.com
Renteria, Patty Admin Assistant 708-873-4619 prenteria@saintmike.com
Editor, Bulletin Bulletin Editor 708-349-0903 bulletineditor@saintmike.com
Pena, Martha Admin Assistant 708-873-4631 mpena@saintmike.com
Umlor, Marietta Sr. Pastorate Associate 708-873-4635 mumlor@saintmike.com
Van Hecke, Cee Cee Admin Assistant 708-873-4634 cvanhecke@saintmike.com
Vitela, Diana Assistant Business Manager 708-349-0903 x695 dvitela@saintmike.com
Weitzel, Meg Business Manager 708-349-0903 x617 mweitzel@saintmike.com
Zenawick, Lisa Tuition Coordinator 708-873-4622 lzenawick@saintmike.com

Deacon Couple's

Name

Title

Phone

Email

McDonough, Michael & Donna Deacon Couple 708-349-0903 mmcdonough@saintmike.com
Bartholomew, Tom Deacon 708-349-0903
Cocco, Tony & Eileen Deacon Couple 708-349-0903
Janicek, Jim & Sharon Deacon Couple 708-349-0903
Truijillo, Abel & Yolanda Deacon Couple 708-349-0903
Vazquez, Saul & Elia Deacon Couple 708-349-0903

ST. MICHAEL PARISH

St. Michael Parish is a gathering of Catholic people who believe in God's love for us, manifested by His Son Jesus. We commit ourselves to live an invitation of the Lord and struggle through fulfilling His mission here on earth.

Donate Now