contact@saintmike.com ·  (708) 349-0903
 SCHOOL       CONTACT US
OPEN MENUCLOSE MENU

STAFF DIRECTORY

We are here to support you.

Priests

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Andama, Fr. Geofrey Associate Pastor 708-873-4612 frgandama@saintmike.com
Burak, Fr. Paul Pastor 708-873-4611 frpburak@saintmike.com
Flores, Fr. Miguel Associate Pastor 708-873-4613 frmflores@saintmike.com
McLaughlin, Fr. Edward Pastor Emeritus 708-597-3180

Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bulletin Editor Bulletin Editor 708-349-0903 bulletineditor@saintmike.com
Castro, Joanna RE Admin Assistant 708-873-4631 jcastro@saintmike.com
Chuchla, Pat Pastorate Associate 708-873-4652 pchuchla@saintmike.com
Farrrell, Marcia Admin Assistant 708-873-4610 mfarrell@saintmike.com
Kebulsek, Emily Bookkeeper 708-349-0903 x662 ekebulsek@saintmike.com
Koch, Rose Youth Minister 708-873-4650 rkoch@saintmike.com
Lisiewicz, Mark Maintenance Supervisor 708-873-4629 mlisiewicz@saintmike.com
Mallet, Mary Beth Receptionist 708-349-0903 mbmallet@saintmike.com
Martinez, Kelly Coordinator of Religious Education 708-873-4633 kmartinez@saintmike.com
O’Connell, Susan Virtus Admin 708-873-4672 soconnell@saintmike.com
Patin, Gary Director of Music 708-873-4627 gpatin@saintmike.com
Renteria, Patty Admin Assistant 708-873-4619 prenteria@saintmike.com
Umlor, Marietta Sr. Pastorate Associate 708-873-4635 mumlor@saintmike.com
Van Hecke, Cee Cee Receptionist 708-873-4634 cvanhecke@saintmike.com
Veith, Lisa Admin Asst-Parish Census Database 708-349-0903 x665 lveith@saintmike.com
Vitela, Diana Business Manager 708-349-0903 x 617 dvitela@saintmike.com
Zenawick, Lisa Tuition Coordinator 708-873-4622 lzenawick@saintmike.com

Deacon Couple's

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bartholomew, Tom Deacon 708-349-0903
Cocco, Tony & Eileen Deacon Couple 708-349-0903
Janicek, Jim & Sharon Deacon Couple 708-349-0903
McDonough, Michael & Donna Deacon Couple 708-349-0903 mmcdonough@saintmike.com
Truijillo, Abel & Yolanda Deacon Couple 708-349-0903

Ongoing and Upcoming Events

Click to Donate Online