Sacramental Life of our parish is of the utmost importance

The liturgical life of the Church revolves around the sacraments, with the Eucharist at the center. The Church celebrates seven sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Penance (Reconciliation), Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders, and Matrimony.

The sacramental life of our parish is of the utmost importance. Our parish takes very seriously the preparation for and celebration of each of the sacraments. Here you will find guidelines and specifics for the celebration of each sacrament.

Our Sacramental Celebrations


Initiates new members into the Body of Christ.

Read More


Celebrates God’s mercy and forgiveness of our sins.

Read More


The Source and Summit of Christian life memorializes the death and resurrection of the Lord.

Read More


Seals Baptism and Reaffirms the Gift of the Holy Spirit.

Read More


Witnesses the couple’s indissoluble covenant of love.

Read More

Holy Orders

Consecrates and appoints men to shepherd God’s people.

Read More

Anointing of the Sick

Brings spiritual healing to the sick and dying.

Read More


As we celebrate the funeral rites, Catholics affirm our hope for eternal life.

Read More

Ongoing and Upcoming Events

Click to Donate Online