contact@saintmike.com ·  (708) 349-0903
 SCHOOL       CONTACT US
OPEN MENUCLOSE MENU

Staff Directory

We are here to support you

Priests


Rev. Frank A. Kurucz
Pastor
708-873-4611
fatherfrank@saintmike.com

Rev. Geofrey Andama
Associate Pastor

708-873-4612
frgandama@saintmike.com

Rev. Miguel Flores
Associate Pastor
708-873-4613
frmflores@saintmike.com

Weekend Assistants


Rev. William Finnegan
Retired Priest

708-349-0903 (Parish)
No Email

Rev. Paul Burak
Retired Priest

708-349-0903 (Parish)
No Email

Patrick Wille
Seminarian
Teaching Parish Program

No Phone #
pwille@usml.edu

Parish Staff


Diana Vitela
Business Manager
708-873-4617
dvitela@saintmike.com

Sr. Marietta Umlor, C.S.C.
Pastoral Associate
Compassionate Ministry, RCIA, Service

708-873-4635
mumlor@saintmike.com

Pat Chuchla
Pastoral Associate
Worship and Adult Formation Ministries

708-873-4652
pchuchla@saintmike.com

Kelly Martinez
Coordinator of Religious Education

708-873-4633
kmartinez@saintmike.com

Gary Patin
Director of Music Ministry
708-873-4627
gpatin@saintmike.com

Rose Koch
Youth Minister

708-873-4650
rkoch@saintmike.com

Mary Beth Mallet
Bulletin Editor/Receptionist
708-349-0903
bulletineditor@saintmike.com

CeeCee Van Hecke
Receptionist
708-349-0903
cvanhecke@saintmike.com

School Staff


Paul Smith
Principal
708-349-0068
psmith@saintmike.org

Nancy Makowski
Assistant Principal

708-349-0068
nmakowski@saintmike.org

Deacons


Tom Bartholomew
Deacon
708-349-0903
No Email

Tony & Eileen Cocco
Deacon Couple

708-349-0903
No Email

Colin & Sarah Huie
Deacon Couple
708-349-0903
No Email

Jim & Sharon Janicek
Deacon Couple
708-349-0903
No Email

Michael & Donna McDonough
Deacon Couple

708-349-0903
mmcdonough@saintmike.com

Abel & Yolanda Trujillo
Deacon Couple

708-349-0903
No Email

Ongoing and Upcoming Events

Click to Donate Online